50
days to go
Date: 5th December 2018 Venue: The Regency, Kuwait

Floor Plan

Floor Plan of IFN Kuwait Forum

Floor Plan for IFN Kuwait Forum. Click to enlarge.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)
The Islamic Corporation for The Insurance Of Investment And Export Credit (ICIEC)
International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation
The Islamic Solidarity Fund for Development (ISFD) IDB Group Business Forum (THIQAH) 

PARTNERS

IdealRatings
World Gold Council

HOST MEDIA PARTNERS

Islamic Finance news
IFNFintech
IFN Corporate
IFN Saudi Arabia

MEDIA PARTNERS

AlHuda Centre of Islamic Banking and Economics
Alpha Journal
CMO Asia
Dunia Fintech.com
Focus Economics
ICO Holder
Middle East Business Magazine & News
Oxford Business Group
SME Magazine
The SME Times
The Business Year



 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Chris Wong
Senior Business Development Director
Chris.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 25

Faye Kelleher
Business Development Manager
Faye.Kelleher@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68

Nik Mariam
Business Development Director
Nik.Mariam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director, Head of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager & Awards Director
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Clement Anthony
Marketing Executive
clement.anthony@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

infoevents@redmoneygroup.com