112
days to go
Date: 10th September 2018 Venue: Turkey, Istanbul

Agenda

Information to be available soon.

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)
International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation
The Islamic Solidarity Fund for Development (ISFD) IDB Group Business Forum (THIQAH) 

PARTNERS

DDCAP Group
Dentons
IdealRatings
Winston & Strawn

HOST MEDIA PARTNERS

Islamic Finance news
IFNFintech
IFN Corporate

MEDIA PARTNERS

AlHuda Centre of Islamic Banking and Economics
Focus Economics
Global Business Magazine & News
iSfin
Oxford Business Group
SME Magazine

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 25

Nik Mariam
Business Development Director
Nik.Mariam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Andy Law
Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Clement Anthony
Marketing Executive
clement.anthony@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

infoevents@redmoneygroup.com