174
days to go
Date: 19th October 2017 Venue: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, New York

IFN US Forum 2017 will be the preeminent event for Islamic finance opportunities in the western hemisphere, as the forum returns for its third installation.

The US features pockets of possibilities for the Shariah compliant investment sector to flourish, especially since the financial crisis almost a decade ago highlighted the growing need for greater transparency in financial transactions among large financial institutions. IFN US Forum will offer delegates access and insight into efforts being taken by industry players and market makers within the US in developing Islamic financial products, as well as the lucrative opportunities for domestic and foreign investors interested in making Shariah compliant investments into the country.

The forum will bring together key industry players, asset and fund managers and financial intermediaries in the US in another exciting IFN-led event, as they discuss the Shariah compliant landscape, ranging from innovative real estate deals to agriculture and livestock investments.

 

 

 

 


LEAD LAW FIRM

King & Spalding

MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

Arch Street Capital Advisors
DDCAP
IdealRatings

BADGE & LANYARD SPONSOR

S & P Global Ratings

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

RESEARCH PARTNER

Oxford Business Group

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Eurekahedge
Executive Women
The Business Year
WORLD CSR DAY

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810