6
days to go
Date: 1st October 2018 Venue: Four Seasons Hotel, Jakarta

Registration form

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please note that starting July 2017, complimentary seats are reserved exclusively for senior industry practitioners and on a first-come first-served basis. REDmoney Group reserves the right of admission.

I would like to:

ATTEND
SPEAK
SPONSOR

IFN Forum selection:

Monday, 1st October 2018
 


Title *:
Full Name *:

Maximum 18 characters
Job Title *:

Maximum 30 characters
Company *:

Maximum 30 characters
Address *:
City/Town*:
Postcode:
Country *:
Phone *:

Please include country and area code
E-mail *:

Only company e-mail addresses are automatically accepted


Please tick if you do not wish to be automatically registered for the FREE daily IFN Alerts service

Questions for the Event

Topics

As our programs are constantly a work in progress, is there a particular topic you would like this event to address?

Question for the Event

What would you like to be answered at this event?



Verification code


8 1 2 0 7 0

Please enter the NUMBERS that you see in the image in the box above. You are asked to do this in order to verify that this submission is not being performed by an automated process

 

 

 

 


LEAD PARTNER

CIMB Islamic

MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)
The Islamic Corporation for The Insurance Of Investment And Export Credit (ICIEC)
International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation
The Islamic Solidarity Fund for Development (ISFD) IDB Group Business Forum (THIQAH)  

PARTNERS

Abdul Rahman Law Corporation (ARLC)
The Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA)
DDCAP Group
First Abu Dhabi Bank (Asia)
IdealRatings
Islamic Finance Advisory & Assurance Services
The Perth Mint
Samuel Aset Manajemen
Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (PERSERO)
World Gold Council

EXCLUSIVE BADGE & LANYARD SPONSOR

AZP Legal Consultants

HOST MEDIA PARTNERS

Islamic Finance news
IFNFintech
IFN Corporate

MEDIA PARTNERS

AlHuda Centre of Islamic Banking and Economics
Alpha Journal
Asia First
CMO Asia
Dunia Fintech.com
Focus Economics
ICO Holder
Middle East Business Magazine & News
Oxford Business Group
SME Magazine
The SME Times


 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Chris Wong
Business Development Director
Chris.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 25

Faye Kelleher
Business Development Manager
Faye.Kelleher@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68

Nik Mariam
Business Development Director
Nik.Mariam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director, Head of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager & Awards Director
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Clement Anthony
Marketing Executive
clement.anthony@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

infoevents@redmoneygroup.com