100
days to go
Date: 26th November 2018 Venue: Wyndham Grand Manama, Bahrain

The Global Islamic Fintech Huddle is an international gathering of industry influencers and fintech visionaries passionate about using technology to drive financial inclusion in a Shariah compliant and ethical manner. Featuring a series of high-level panel discussions, demo sessions and networking events, the Huddle is designed to be the epicenter of Islamic fintech ideas and innovation with the primary objective of connecting all stakeholders of the Islamic fintech ecosystem – start-ups, investors, policymakers and intermediaries – to facilitate the exchange of ideas and create new collaborative business opportunities.

 

 

 

 


STRATEGIC PARTNER

Bahrain EDB

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 25

Faye Kelleher
Business Development Manager
Faye.Kelleher@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 68

Nik Mariam
Business Development Director
Nik.Mariam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Clement Anthony
Marketing Executive
clement.anthony@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

infoevents@redmoneygroup.com