137
days to go
Date: 12th September 2017 Venue: London, UK

IFN Dialogues offer an independent and impartial platform for the identification and resolution of specific issues, challenges and opportunities facing the industry through a high-level discussion designed to determine the potential development of a particular country, sector or asset class.

 

 

 

 

 


LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

MEDIA PARTNER

WORLD CSR DAY

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810