139
days to go
  • In Partnership With

  •   
Date: 14th September 2017 Venue: Borsa Istanbul

Turkey is another upcoming market for Islamic finance with a highly active debt capital market and a rapidly developing Shariah compliant equity market.

The Turkish authorities have expressed strong support for Islamic banking, or better known as participation banking in Turkey, and it is expected that the sector will double in size over the next five years. With solid commitment from the Turkish authorities, the industry continues to flourish and IFN Turkey Forum remains one of our strongest and longest-running events, as we return for the ninth year running in 2017. As the country steps up its Shariah compliant activities, new players, new regulations and new issuances will create a vibrant market, driven by growing interest from both domestic and international investors.

With exceptional support from the Turkish regulators making this a truly progressive event, IFN Turkey Forum returns to the excellent facilities of Borsa Istanbul for its 2017 incarnation.

 

 

 

 


IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Borsa Istanbul

MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

DDCAP
IdealRatings
Norton Rose Fulbright
Winston & Strawn

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

RESEARCH PARTNER

Oxford Business Group

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Executive Women
Morocco World News
The Business Year
WORLD CSR DAY

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810