186
days to go
Date: October 2017 Venue: Lahore, Pakistan

The Islamic banking industry in Pakistan has progressed considerably since its introduction to the South Asian nation, with the branch network of Islamic banking continuously expanding throughout the country at a rapid pace on the back of support extended by the State Bank of Pakistan.

Having held numerous events in Pakistan over the years, IFN will return in 2017 for the second edition of IFN Pakistan Forum, which will see professionals and experts across the Islamic finance industry come together to exchange their views and engage in truly meaningful discussions about matters relevant to the industry in the country.

With a large number of participants from the international arena, the forum will be the main platform to discuss Islamic opportunities in an economy that is now on the radar of global investors, who view Pakistan favorably among emerging markets.

 

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

Ableace Raakin
DDCAP
IdealRatings

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Executive Women
Morocco World News

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810