205
days to go
Date: 19th November 2017 Venue: Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait is an interesting and developing Islamic finance market and 2017 will see IFN returning to Kuwait City for the fourth time, building on the success of previous years and with the support of both local regulators and international participants to explore and encourage Shariah compliant investment opportunities into the country.

With a long-standing Islamic banking and finance history, recent market advancements suggest that Kuwait’s Islamic finance story would continue to grow, and the highly anticipated IFN Kuwait Forum 2017 will bring together the industry’s leading personalities as they discuss the outlook and possibilities for innovative Shariah compliant investment options in the Gulf country. Kuwaiti investors have long been recognized for their active momentum not only in the GCC, but also in the US and Europe, and IFN Kuwait Forum 2017 will certainly be the appropriate platform for them to exchange views on the country’s Islamic finance industry.

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

Dentons
Fitch Ratings
Gatehouse Capital
IdealRatings
Mashreq Capital

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

RESEARCH PARTNER

Oxford Business Group

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Executive Women
Morocco World News
The Business Year

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810