155
days to go
Date: September 2017 Venue: Tehran

Working in collaboration with the Securities & Exchange Organization of Iran and other key financial regulators, REDmoney brings the second IFN Iran Forum to Tehran. The event brings together local market players and industry leaders from around the world to discuss global issues on Islamic finance and Islamic investments with a focus on inward investment and collaboration with Iran.

The IFN Iran Forum will offer international market participants direct access to Iran’s financial regulators and market players to hear first-hand what efforts are being undertaken to enable foreign investment and how legal and regulatory reforms will impact local and foreign institutions.

Designed to showcase the myriad of opportunities available to both Iranbased and international investors, the forum will connect the global Islamic finance industry to Iran - a market on the verge of exponential growth.

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

Clifford Chance
GFI Group
IdealRatings
Millennium Information Solution Ltd.

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

INFORMATION PARTNER

Asia First

RESEARCH PARTNER

Oxford Business Group

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Executive Women
Morocco World News
The Business Year
Voices of Leaders

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810