183
days to go
Date: 26th November 2018 Venue: Le Meridien, Kuala Lumpur

Launched in April 2015, IFN Investor Forum has been widely embraced by the industry to great success as the platform to discuss and debate all things related to Islamic investments. Welcoming a broad range of investors from all corners of the world, IFN Investor Forum will stage a comeback in 2018 in Kuala Lumpur, one of the most advanced Shariah finance capitals of the world.

Covering all aspects of Shariah investments across a variety of sectors, asset classes and markets, IFN Investor Forum 2018 will focus on the biggest opportunities, latest developments and trends as well as potential issues that may arise as far as Islamic investments are concerned. The wide-ranging program will include multiple and varied formats and sessions including issuer case studies to maximize engagement and outcome from the high-level event.

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)
International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation
The Islamic Solidarity Fund for Development (ISFD) IDB Group Business Forum (THIQAH) 

PARTNERS

ABDUL RAHMAN LAW CORPORATION (ALRC)
IdealRatings
Trowers & Hamlins

AN AUDIENCE WITH

S&P Dow Jones Indices

HOST MEDIA PARTNERS

Islamic Finance news
IFNFintech
IFN Corporate

MEDIA PARTNERS

AlHuda Centre of Islamic Banking and Economics
Focus Economics
OIC Today
Smart Investor

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Cindy Gan
Sales Director
Cindy.Gan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 25

Nik Mariam
Business Development Director
Nik.Mariam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 63
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Andy Law
Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Clement Anthony
Marketing Executive
clement.anthony@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

infoevents@redmoneygroup.com