26
days to go
Date: 19th September 2017 Venue: Luxembourg

Growing from strength to strength, IFN Investor Forum will return in 2017 on new terrain as the event will be featured in Luxembourg in September, with Europe growing in stature for Islamic investors who are taking a keen interest in its notable developments in the sector.

Having been home to IFN Europe Forum for the last two years, Luxembourg lies at the heart of this European wave, and has continued to demonstrate its unwavering commitment to Islamic finance. Furthermore, the size of the country’s assets under management, estimated at EUR3.5 trillion (US$3.84 trillion), bodes well for Islamic investors seeking to establish a footprint in Europe. In addition to retail investment funds, the country is also a vibrant market for alternative investment funds, private equity, real estate, hedge funds as well as structured products.

IFN Investor Forum encompasses everything related to Islamic investment, attracting a truly global audience with a focus on central issues and latest developments.

 

 

 

 


LEAD LAW FIRM

King & Spalding

EXECUTIVE PARTNERS

IdealRatings
Luxembourg for Finance

MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNERS

The Islamic Corporation for the Development of the Private Sector (ICD)International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

HOST MEDIA PARTNERS

Islamic Finance news
IFNFintech
IFN Corporate
IFN Education

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
China Go Abroad 
Eurekahedge
Executive Women
Voices of Leaders

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For marketing and media enquiries:

Andy Law
Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For registration:

ifnforums@redmoneygroup.com