156
days to go
  • BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Date: October 2017 Venue: Lagos, Nigeria

Africa has proven to be a vital region for the development of Islamic finance, as 2016 witnessed a number of exciting sovereign Sukuk issuances with debuts from Ivory Coast and Togo, while Senegal launched its second Islamic debt instrument.

Long a hotbed of interest with its large Muslim population and exceptional natural resources, other African nations such as Kenya, South Africa and Nigeria have also expressed their intention for sovereign issuance in the near term. Hot on the heels of the second ICD-led Africa Islamic Finance Forum held in Ivory Coast in October 2016, IFN will once again collaborate with the ICD and IDB to bring the event back for the third time in 2017 in another eminent market for Islamic finance.

With full government support and hosting some of the most influential decision-makers in the industry, this event is not to be missed. Watch this space to find out the 2017 location!

 

 

 

 


MULTILATERAL STRATEGIC PARTNER

International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

STRATEGIC PARTNER

The RFI Foundation

LEAD MEDIA PARTNER

Islamic Finance news

MEDIA PARTNERS

Business Islamica
Capital Business
Executive Women
Morocco World News
The Business Year

 

 

 

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

For sponsorship opportunities:

Andrew Morgan
Managing Director & Publisher
Andrew.Morgan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7801
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Geraldine Chan
Deputy Publisher & Director
Geraldine.Chan@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +971 4 427 3628
Fax: +971 4 431 4614

Ramesh Kalimuthu
Events Sales Director
Ramesh.Kalimuthu@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 65
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Sandra Spencer
Associate Publisher
Sandra.Spencer@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +9714 427 3624

Steve Stubbs
Associate Publisher
Steve.Stubbs@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 55

For speaking opportunities:

Andrew Tebbutt
Managing Director
Andrew.Tebbutt@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7802

Navina Balasingam
Events Programme Director
Navina.Balasingam@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 22
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Azra Alibegovic
Events Programme Manager
Azra.Alibegovic@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 62
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For logistics, operations & technical enquiries:

Cindy Wong
Director of Events
Cindy.Wong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 46
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Maggie Chong
Senior Events Manager
Maggie.Chong@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 19
Fax: +603 2162 7810

For delegate registration enquiries:

Andy Law
Events Marketing Manager
Andy.Law@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 43
Fax: +603 2162 7810

Aya Naeem Azeez
Marketing Manager
Ayanaeem.Azeez@REDmoneygroup.com
Direct Line: +603 2162 7800 ext 48
Fax: +603 2162 7810